I recently made a couple of videos with the wonderful Karen Cann in which I talk through all the songs on my forthcoming debut album ‘We Are The Ones’.

You can now watch the first part of the video in which you can hear snippets of the first six tracks and my thoughts behind the songs:

The track listing for the first half of the album is as follows:

  1. Church Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
  2. All Ways
  3. 95
  4. Refugee
  5. We Are The Ones
  6. Writing In The Sand

You can pre-order ‘We Are The Ones’ here: https://gavinchappellbates.bandcamp.com/album/we-are-the-ones

‘We Are The Ones’ is released by R*E*P*E*A*T Records on 8 April 2016 as a limited edition CD and digital download.

Leave a Reply