My debut album ‘We Are The Ones’ is now available to pre-order through my Bandcamp site.

The 12 track album, which is released by R*E*P*E*A*T Records on 8 April 2016, will be available as a limited edition CD and digital download.

Pre-order now and get an instant download of preview track ‘Refugee’.

Below you can see the full track listing for the album.

Leave a Reply