nmgawards_bestmaleI’m delighted to announce that I have been nominated for ‘Best Male Solo Artist’ in the 2015 NMG Awards.

There is a very strong field of talented artists which includes the following: Alton Wahlberg, Andy Clenaghan, B-Sydes, Dale Bennett, Dickon McCarthy, Elliot Porter, Ethan Ash, Grant Tuffs, Mark Ellis, Mark Shepherd, Michael Robshaw, Oscar Corney, Tom Lumley and Will Robert.

The awards celebrate the talent and achievements of artists based within 50 miles from Cambridge City Centre. The award ceremony takes place on October 16 2015 at the West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge.

More details will follow as soon as they have them.

Click here to visit the NMG Awards website.